BIG BROTHER LAUNCHES ATTACKWATCH.COM: IS THIS AMERICA?

THE OBAMA REGIME IS WATCHING YOU AMERICA; LENIN AND STALIN WOULD BE PROUD

When I first stumbled on an article about the Obama Regime’s new website this morning - AttackWatch.com - I thought it was a spoof – something right out of The Onion. As I quickly realized the story was indeed true, it sent a shiver down my spine – as opposed to a thrill up my leg, à la Chrissy Matthews; we’re being asked to turn over fellow-citizens who criticize the Regime. ACHTUNG!

Is this still America?

The foreboding, all black, sinister-looking site – reminiscent of the old Soviet Union – implores Kool Aid drinkers to report their friends and family to the Gestapo Regime. It also programs educates Obamanites on liberal lies and propaganda the “truth.”

Get the “facts”? Report an “attack”? Support the “truth”? So, what’s next, Captain Commie, the Obama Truth Police? Re-education centers?  Obama Youth camps? Sanitariums for the politically insane?

Notice the comment on Glenn Beck at the bottom of the screen grab; “Glenn Beck twists the facts on Israel.” The Regime isn’t satisfied with merely turning its back on Israel; it must now re-educate the masses on the “real” Israel. Workers of America, unite! We must fight our common enemy! (Republicans, Christians, corporations, wealthy white people, Israel, and Fox News.)

The Regime also launched a Twitter account - @attackwatch  - which will be used to “spread the truth” to the Obamanites. One recent “truth” claimed that Mitt Romney “improperly blamed 2007 and 2008 job losses on Mr. Obama.” Seriously? Captain Buck Passer is still blaming George Bush for everything from the economy to squeaky floors in the Lincoln bedroom. Get a grip, you thin-skinned loser.

We must resist, America – before it’s too late. Fire up your computers and your smart phones; spread the word to your friends; the Regime must be stopped! It appears that a few members of the Resistance have already begun a counter-insurgency on the Regime’s AttackWatch Twitter page:

@AttackWatch Send me to jail. My peaceful personal attack on Obama is to not vote for him in 2012. I <3 @MittRomney! What are you gonna do?

@AttackWatch How many people work there, and are those created jobs or just saved?

Hey @AttackWatch, I’m enjoying all the jokes at you n @BarackObama. Thanks 4 ending my day w laughter! 

I’ll  be right back; there’s a loud, menacing knock at the door…

*

Somewhere, George Orwell is smiling this morning.

Categories: Big Brother Obama, Israel, Planet Obama, The Utter Failure of Barack Obama

6 replies

  1. Hi Rat,

    Another example of a new, more ‘civilized’ political discourse.

    • Hey, it’s unbelievable, isn’t it? At least they’re not trying to insert those tiny chips into our necks – YET!

      Welcome back – sent you an email a few days ago – check it out. :-)

      • Good sir, they don’t need microchips in the back of your neck. They have everything from cellphones to credit cards(including debit cards) to e-mail. Give me an hour with the right resources and I can have a rough outline of the last ten years of your life and that of all your living relatives. I can with a little detective work figure out what you ate for dinner ten years ago. It is very disturbing… They honestly really don’t need Attackwatch.

        • I understand, Mad Mike. My article was written a bit tongue-in-cheek, as I’m sure you’re aware. AttackWatch.com has quickly become the laughingstock of the Washington.

          The availability of “private” information is disturbing, indeed. The majority of Americans are completely unaware of it as well.

          As for the microchips; young children don’t have cellphones and credit cards, my man; we must implant them. ;-)

  2. What also bothers me is that I can’t find organizational information about the “Obama for America” organization. It must be a privately funded entity. I can’t find how the thing is funded. How can that be if it is the ‘official’ re-election website for Obama? How does that obey campaign financing laws? Is this a PAC? How do people track their contributions? The silence & secrecy is suspicious to say the least.

    Rat, I have neighbors who seem to just think this stuff is okey dokey! They truly buy the Satanic George Bush idea. The only thing I can figure out is that the people I talk to who think this way are leaches- or their adult kids are leaches on THEM & their finances that they want the government to just take them away and put them in section 8 housing with food stamps. OR they are gays or other people who wish morality would just go away.

    Willful blindness seems to know no social boundaries. With the utter destruction of societal pressure to be moral, the rats (no insult intended!) are creeping out of the woodwork with especial glee.

    • I share your concerns lil’ rebel; I’m doing a bit of additional research myself. I thought the site looked purposely simple. Being the skeptic that I am; that was a red flag.

      It sounds like those neighbors of yours are related to a few of my in-laws. You have my deepest sympathy if that’s the case. And hey, what would you rather have – a chip in your neck, or a manger on the town square? ;-)

      Willful blindness also knows no boundaries as it relates to intelligence or income, although I’m also not sure if I’m bothered more by it – or by those who see, but mislead those who choose to be led without question.

      No offense taken on the rat-blast; my lineage is among the bluest of Blue Bloods of upper-crust Rat society; hell, I’m damn near a Saint.

What's Your Take?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,304 other followers

